Reviews

Eric
10/24/2018
Fantastic food, was prepared perfectly.
SHANNON
9/25/2018
great food, easy online ordering and great service
Julia
9/22/2018
We love this restaurant. All six customers were very happy with their delicious meal.
linda
9/20/2018
great service and food was fantastic was my first time ordering online was so easy will be back
George
9/18/2018
Excellent as always
Jeana
9/16/2018
Food always has a good flavor but the spice levels are all over the place. Half the time I select medium its rather bland other times is nicely spiced. Yesterdays was bland.
Stacy
8/20/2018
always great service and even better food
Yalin
7/25/2018
It’s just ok. I feel the combo size is on the light side. Wish the container was more full.
Michael
6/29/2018
Food was excellent.
James
5/26/2018
The sweet and sour shrimp were gigantic and very good as was the moo shu pork (my personal favorite). The hot and sour soup was very good, but should have ordered it a little spicier (I ordered it mild). My son really enjoyed the lo mein and spring rolls.
Barbara
5/12/2018
Service was friendly. Food was ready and still hot when I got it home. Server reminded me to take sauces, which are available on a table, so you can take as much or as little as you want. The food is very good and that's why I am willing to drive a bit farther to get it.
tara
4/30/2018
I love the food at China Taste. Everything I ever get is exactly the same every time, which always keeps me ordering. The sign of a good restaurant is consistency and they are top notch!
Julia
4/9/2018
Excellent Food and Service and MUCH appreciated!
Christine
3/8/2018
Fast service, fresh and delicious!
George
2/22/2018
Great food, fast friendly service. The best.
Jim
2/5/2018
Fast and very good quality of all the food items
George
2/5/2018
Excellent, fast friendly service, hot fresh food. I highly recommend China Taste
LIZA
1/24/2018
Fresh and Yummy
Becky
1/22/2018
By far my FAVORITE Chinese food in town!!
Patrick
1/14/2018
This is the BEST place for the freshest food anywhere. SUPER clean. Well worth my 20 minute ride one way. This is the real deal.
Alexandra
1/8/2018
The fried rice was disappointing
Gregory
12/19/2017
Great seasoning and fresh taste. No complaints!
Joan
12/3/2017
Order online, pick up at store. Very speedy service.
tara
11/30/2017
Great food and service !
Jacque
10/29/2017
Egg rolls were very good but my general tsos chicken was flavorless. I had chosen "hot" heat level and it was so bland. The chicken was very chewy and had a weird texture.
Erin
10/27/2017
Friend said their General Tsos could have been spicier since they choose hot sauce over light and mild. Didn't know bourbon chicken had peppers, should be included in the description as I have a mild allergy to peppers. Honey chicken was amazing!
Jay
10/24/2017
Great food and great service
Jim
10/2/2017
Fast service, good food, nice people.
LIZA
9/20/2017
It was very good - thank you
Lynn
9/2/2017
Foos is always good and exactly how we ordered.
Roger
8/15/2017
Cashew chicken too sweet.
Miegell
8/7/2017
Fast service, great food.
tara
7/27/2017
Always yummy and consistent!
Joan
7/22/2017
Excellent!
Doug
6/25/2017
Great food except the boneless spare ribs which were dry & overcooked. China Taste is recommended and we'll order from them again. The online ordering is fast and easy.
LORI ANN
5/29/2017
The food is always deliciously consistent!
Benjamin
5/24/2017
Fast and fresh food. The egg rolls are always perfect. My favorite dishes are House Special Lo Mein, House Special Egg Fu young, and General Tso's chicken .
logan
4/13/2017
Always very good, never had a problem
Carla
3/13/2017
Always consistent with the right price and amount.
Carla
2/27/2017
Fresh, Fast and friendly.
tara
1/15/2017
Never disappointed. Always delicious and consistent.
Lynn
11/6/2016
Ordered online food was ready when I got there. Everything was just as we ordered and delicious!
tara
10/24/2016
Best Chinese food in Sarasota in my opinion. Always consistent and delicious!
Samantha
10/12/2016
best veg lo mein in sarasota!
Mary
10/8/2016
Excellent
Doug
8/29/2016
My dish, chicken with mixed vegies, was very good. The chicken in my wife's bourbon chicken was overcooked and dry. Service was good.
Steve
7/11/2016
"BeyondMenu" site for China Taste [Bee Ridge Rd., SRQ 34241] was very easy to use. The China Taste menu and ordering page was also very easy to use. This is BY FAR the most attractive practice for ordering take-out restaurant orders on-line!
stephen
6/29/2016
Absolutely outstanding. Ordered off the internet - food was ready for pick-up when it was supposed to be, got home hot, tasted great. What's not to like? Excellent food......
Any questions please call us.